Contact Us

Casa Ricordi srl. Milan

General Manager

Cristiano Ostinelli

Promotion Manager

Annamaria Macchi

Annamaria.Macchi@umusic.com

Head of Hire Library

Carlo Dalla Vecchia

Carlo.DallaVecchia@umusic.com

Durand Salabert Eschig

General Manager

Patricia Alia

Promotion Assistant

Alexandra Yaverbaum

Alexandra.Yaverbaum@umusic.com

Promotion Assistant

Leopold Gautier

Leopold.Gautier@umusic.com

Head of Hire Services

Maya Campesato

Maite.campesato@umusic.com

Executive Assistant and General Inquiries

Kathryn Shaw

Kathryn.Shaw@umusic.com

Editio Musica Budapest

General Manager

Dr. Tünde Mózes-Szitha

Promotion Manager

Péter Halász

Peter.Halasz@umusic.com

Hire Library

Mónika Mohácsi

Monika.Mohacsi@umusic.com

General inquiries

info.emb@umusic.com

G. Ricordi & Co. Bühnen- und Musikverlag GmbH, Berlin

General Manager

Silke Hilger

Promotion Manager

Maximilian von Aulock

Maximilian.vonAulock@umusic.com

Promotion Manager

Daniela Brendel

Daniela.Brendel@umusic.com

Library Manager

Henrik Almon

Henrik.Almon@umusic.com

Library Manager

Carmen Ohlmes

Carmen.Ohlmes@umusic.com

General inquiries

Lasse Müller

Lasse.Mueller@umusic.com

Press relations, digital communications

Jascha Zube

Jascha.Zube@umusic.com

G. Ricordi & Co. Ltd., London

Production ∙ Library Hire Coordinator

Kether Perolfi Garro

hire.ricordi.london@umusic.com

Universal Music Publishing North America

Promotion Manager, North America

Katie Salmon

katie.salmon@umusic.com

Synchronization

Joy Murphy

Joy.Murphy@umusic.com